GMC News

Junior Beta Club Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to GMC Preparatory School students who were inducted into the Junior Beta Club during a ceremony on October 28, 2013. These students have made a commitment to academic excellence and are in the pursuit of being responsibly citizens who strive to lead by examples of honor, integrity, and service to their school and local community. The inductees are, Lee Amerson, Caytlin Barnes, Cade Bass, Garrett Bell, Lyssa Blair, Shane Byous, Anna Caldwell, Malcolm Clayton, Caitlyn Combs, Tray Daniels, Redt Dunn, Cire’ Foston, Daniel Gebel, Braxton Gise, Cassey Graves, Spencer Griffin, Sean Herndon, Caitlin Hitchcock, Jayla Jarrett, Danielle Kent, Abigail Kirkland, Lindsey Knowles, Jayla Lawrence, Jacob Marshall, Allyson Mason, Abby McCabe, Emma Rice, Gunner Roberts, Elena Rojas, Luke Rutherford, Chase Sheffield, Taylor Sherwood, Emmaline Simpson, Dylan Smith, Logan Steinmeyer, Mackenzie Tanner, Josh Walker, Janelle Ward, Patrick Whitlow, Hailey Wilkinson, Zach Williams, Simone Wilson, and Ethan Yopp. View photos of the ceremony here: