Financial Aid and Advising Campus Contacts for Military and Veterans

2022 Schedule

Financial Aid and Advising Campus Contacts for Military and Veterans

plus minus

Augusta

Advising:

Marilyn Miller
(706) 993-1112
mmiller@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:
Ben Wheatley
(706)993-1096
bwheatley@gmc.edu

plus minus

Columbus

Advising:

Jason Pooler
(706)478-2738
jcpooler@gmcccga.onmicrosoft.com

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Marissa Readinger
(706)478-2736
mreadinger@gmc.edu

plus minus

Dublin

Advising:

Priscilla Adams
(478)410-3454
pmadams@gmc.edu

 

plus minus

Fairburn

Graduation Coach Team
(678) 379-1414
Email: GradCoach.FBN@gmc.edu

Financial Aid Point of Contact:
Shavon Bolden
sbolden@gmc.edu
(678) 379-1384

plus minus

Fayetteville

Advising:

Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu

plus minus

Madison

Advising:

Leigh Aldhizer
(706)752-7500
laldhize@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Karen Ambellas-Cates
(478)387-4370
kambella@gmc.edu

plus minus

Milledgeville

Advising:

Shanta Davis
(478)387-7373
Ssdavis@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Karen Ambellas-Cates
(478)387-4370
kambella@gmc.edu

plus minus

Warner Robins

Advising:

Robbin Stretch
(478)225-0194
rstretch@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Robbin Stretch
(478)225-0194
rstretch@gmc.edu

plus minus

Stone Mountain

Advising:

Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu

plus minus

Valdosta

Advising:

Ed Rains
(229)244-7323
erains@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Ed Rains
(229)244-7323
erains@gmc.edu

Academic Excellence.
Since 1879.

We’ve been educating bright minds for well over a century. That’s why a degree from GMC means more than just a great education. It means success.