COVID-19 Announcement: We are open, fully-staffed and working around the clock for the success of our students. Learn More

close

Financial Aid and Advising Campus Contacts for Military and Veterans

2022 Schedule

Financial Aid and Advising Campus Contacts for Military and Veterans

plus minus

Augusta

Advising:

Marilyn Miller
(706) 993-1112
mmiller@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Lonzo Smith
(706)993-2699
lsmith@gmc.edu

plus minus

Columbus

Advising:

Jason Pooler
(706)478-2738
jcpooler@gmcccga.onmicrosoft.com

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Marissa Readinger
(706)478-2736
mreadinger@gmc.edu

plus minus

Dublin

Advising:

Priscilla Adams
(478)410-3454
pmadams@gmc.edu

 

plus minus

Fairburn

Advising:

Ejiafe Webb
(678)846-9630
Ewebb@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Lawanda Allen-Brown
(678)846-9312
ldbrown@gmc.edu

plus minus

Fayetteville

Advising:

Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu

plus minus

Madison

Advising:

Leigh Aldhizer
(706)752-7500
laldhize@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Karen Ambellas-Cates
(478)387-4370
kambella@gmc.edu

plus minus

Milledgeville

Advising:

Shanta Davis
(478)387-7373
Ssdavis@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Karen Ambellas-Cates
(478)387-4370
kambella@gmc.edu

plus minus

Warner Robins

Advising:

Robbin Stretch
(478)327-7375
rstretch@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Robbin Stretch
(478)327-7375
rstretch@gmc.edu

plus minus

Stone Mountain

Advising:

Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu

plus minus

Valdosta

Advising:

Ed Rains
(229)244-7323
erains@gmc.edu

 

Financial Aid Point of Contact:

Ed Rains
(229)244-7323
erains@gmc.edu

Academic Excellence.
Since 1879.

We’ve been educating bright minds for well over a century. That’s why a degree from GMC means more than just a great education. It means success.