Contacts

2023 Schedule

Main Campus

201 E. Greene Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Main Phone: 478-387-4900
Admissions: 478-387-4846

 

Corps of Cadets Useful Contacts

Military Science Department Contacts

NAME: OFFICE NUMBER: EMAIL:
COL Steve Pitt (Commandant)  478-387-4899 gpitt@gmc.edu
LTC Robel Ramirez (Deputy Commandant)  478-387-7266 rramirez@gmc.edu
MAJ Benjamin Carrick  478-387-4707 bcarrick@gmc.edu
Chief Randy Wiggins (TAC Officer)  478-387-4767 rwiggins@gmc.edu
SPC Nykese Norman (TAC/CDT Recruiter)  478-387-4779 nnorman@gmc.edu
Mrs. Ashley Walden  (Office Manager) 478-387-4720 awalden@gmc.edu
NAME: OFFICE NUMBER: EMAIL:
LTC William “Russ” Brown (Professor of Military Science)  478-387-4822 wrbrown@gmc.edu
Mr. Brian Hamilton (Recruiting Operations Officer)  478-387-4931 bhamilto@gmc.edu
CPT Anthony Smith (GA National Guard LNO)  487-387-7243 anthonysmith@gmc.edu

Academic Excellence.
Since 1879.

We’ve been educating bright minds for well over a century. That’s why a degree from GMC means more than just a great education. It means success.