COVID-19 Announcement: We are open, fully-staffed and working around the clock for the success of our students. Learn More

close

Contact Our Admissions Offices

2022 Schedule

plus minus

Main Campus - Milledgeville

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future students. Please feel free to contacts us with any and all questions that you may have:

Emailadmissionsinfo@gmc.edu
Phone: (478) 387-4846 or 1-800-342-0413

Feel free to come by with questions or for a campus tour!
Georgia Military College Admissions Office
201 East Greene Street
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm

Meet our Team

Kate Pope
Director of Marketing and Sales
khpope@gmc.edu

Mary Spears
Admissions Counselor (A-F)
mspears@gmc.edu

Mia West
Admissions Counselor (G-M)
mwest@gmc.edu

John Kory McIntyre
Admissions Counselor (N-Z)
jmcintyre@gmc.edu

Sonal Patel
Admissions Assistant
sopatel@gmc.edu

Cadet Enrollment:
MSG Joseph Thomas

jthomas@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4947

plus minus

Augusta Campus

Here at the GMC Augusta Admissions Office, our number one priority is serving the needs of our future students. To this end, we hope that you will contact us with any and all questions that you may have. You can reach your admissions counselor by email or by phone.

STUDENTS WITH A LAST NAME THAT STARTS WITH:

A-C and Military

Marilyn Miller

Fort Gordon Coordinator & Admissions Counselor
mmiller@gmc.edu
(706) 664-2992

D-G

Missie Usry

Enrollment Manager/Recruiter/BAS Contact
musry@gmc.edu
706.993.2644

H-O

Lisa Campbell

Admissions Counselor
lwcampbell@gmc.edu
(706) 993-2643

P-Z and International

Cyntease Powell

Senior Admissions Counselor
cpowell@gmc.edu
(706) 993-1118

plus minus

Columbus Campus

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future student. Please feel free to call us with any and all questions that you may have. You can also email our Admissions Office. We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College.

Georgia Military College
7300 Blackmon Road
Columbus, GA 31909
706-707-5960
columbushelp@gmc.edu

Contacts:

Christina Funderburk
Enrollment Coach
columbushelp@gmc.edu
(706)707-5960, option 2

plus minus

Dublin Campus

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future student. Please feel free to contact us with any and all questions that you may have. You can also email our Admissions Office. We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College.

Campus Tours:
Available by Appointment

Georgia Military College
200 South Jefferson Street
Dublin, GA 31021
(478) 410-3454
Dublin_Admissions@gmc.edu

Contacts:

Priscilla Adams Smith
pasmith@gmc.edu
(478) 410-3454

Sue Harrison
sharrison@gmc.edu
(478) 410-3457

plus minus

Fairburn Campus

The number one priority of the Admissions Office at Georgia Military College – Fairburn Campus is servicing you, our future student.  We are strategically located to be an educational outlet for Carroll, Cobb, Douglas, Paulding, North and South Fulton County. For additional information and questions regarding admission requirements, applications, dual enrollment and placement testing, please contact us at the information listed below.  We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College where you can “Start Here … Go Anywhere!

320 NW Broad Street
Suite 200
Fairburn, GA 30213
Main: (678) 379-1414
Fax:   (770) 306-6406
Email: fairburn_admissions@gmc.edu

Office Hours:

8:00am – 5:00pm     Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
8:00am – 3:00pm     Friday

Appointments are not necessary!

Mr. Benjamin Flagg
Sr. Admissions Counselor
(678) 846-9579
bflagg@gmc.edu

Ms. Cheryl Price-Collier
Admissions Coordinator
(678) 379-1382
cprice@gmc.edu

plus minus

Fayetteville Campus

The number one priority of the Admissions Office at Georgia Military College – Fayetteville Campus is servicing you, our future student.  For additional information and questions regarding admission requirements, applications, dual enrollment and placement testing, please contact us at the information listed below.  We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College where you can “Start Here … Go Anywhere!”

 

255 Veterans Parkway
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Main: 678-379-1381
Fax:   770-731-2464
Email: Fayetteville_Admissions@gmc.edu

 

Office Hours: 

8:00am – 5:00pm     Monday – Friday

Appointments are not necessary. Walk-ins are always welcome!!!

 

Cynthia Craig-Wolter
Student Services Office Manager
678-846-9601
cwolter@gmc.edu

Bella Rama
Enrollment Coach Assistant
678-379-1443
brama@gmc.edu

Taylor Pessin 
Enrollment Coordinator
678-846-6007
tpessin@gmc.edu

plus minus

Madison Campus

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future student. Please feel free to contact us with any and all questions that you may have. You can also Email our Admissions Office. We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College.

Campus Tours:
By Appointment.  Call 706-343-5863 to schedule a tour

Georgia Military College
235 South Main Street
Madison, Georgia 30650
(706) 343-5863
Email:  MAD_admissions@gmc.edu

Contacts:

Leigh Aldhizer
laldhize@gmc.edu
706-752-7500

Ameila Summers
afsummers@gmc.edu
706-752-7503

Suzanne Mullins
smullins@gmc.edu
706-752-7502

plus minus

Global Online College

plus minus

Sandersville Campus

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future student. Please feel free to contact us with any and all questions that you may have. You can also email our Admissions Office. We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College.

Campus Tours:
Available by Appointment

Georgia Military College
415A Industrial Dr.
Sandersville, GA 31082
(478) 387-4287
SAN_admissions@gmc.edu

Contacts:

Rhonda Sweat
rsweat@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4287

plus minus

Stone Mountain Campus

At Georgia Military College, Stone Mountain Admissions Office, our number one priority is servicing the needs of our students. We hope that you will contact us with any questions that you may have. To request a free information packet, or for additional information and questions regarding admission requirements, applications, scholarships, etc., we look forward to hearing from you:

Welcome international students! https://www.gmc.edu/admissions/int-welcome.cms

Main Phone: 678-476-3801
Fax Number: 678-476-3800

5325 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
stm_admissions@gmc.edu

 

Ronald Walker, Enrollment Officer
(Dual Enrollment Campus Contact)
678-846-9311

Clarissa Roberson, Student Services Representative/VA Certifying Official
croberson@gmc.edu
678-379-1416

Janis Anderson, Director
678-379-1387

Please email your questions to: Stonemountain_staff@gmc.edu

Complete your FAFSA application now! https://fafsa.ed.gov

Financial aid questions/status: fahelpstm@gmc.edu

Dual/joint Enrollment
Georgia Military College recognizes the need to provide academically talented high school students with opportunities for acceleration of their formal post-secondary matriculation. Georgia Military College – Stone Mountain is conveniently situated to serve Dekalb, Gwinnett, and other surrounding counties. Georgia Military College – Stone Mountain offers a dual/joint enrollment program in which the student, while continuing his/her enrollment in high school, enrolls in courses for college credit. Please contact our campus for more information on requirements and the application process.

plus minus

Valdosta Campus

Here at Georgia Military College Admissions Office, our number one priority is servicing the needs of our students. To this end, we hope that you will contact us with any questions that you may have. To request a free information packet, email one of our admissions officers or call us at (229) 375-5650.

For additional information and questions regarding admission requirements, applications, placement exams, etc., please feel free to contact us.

Our full-time enrollment coaches can be reached by:

  • Calling – (229) 375-5650
  • Emailing – val_admissions@gmc.edu
  • Stop by the Admissions Office in Building A, Room 101

 

Peniel M. Brown
Senior Enrollment Coach
pbrown@gmc.edu
(229)269-4846

Dee Cosby
Recruiter Enrollment Coach
dcosby@gmc.edu
(229)269-4802

Courtney Boone
Enrollment Coach
cboone@gmc.edu
(229)269-4824

Rebecca Bennett
Administrative Enrollment Assistant
rbennett@gmc.edu
(229)375-5650

Kasey Waters
Administrative Enrollment Assistant
kwaters@gmc.edu
(229)375-5650

plus minus

Warner Robins Campus

The GMC-Warner Robins Admissions Office is open 8:00am-5:30pm Monday through Thursday, and 9:00am-12:00pm Friday. You may reach the office via email at rob_admissions@gmc.edu or phone at 478-225-0005 (Ext. 1), or by contacting one of the representatives below directly.

Brittney Leverett
Enrollment Coach
Phone: 479-919-2014
Text: 478-227-9548
bleverett@gmc.edu

Chandra Wesley
Enrollment Coach
Phone: 478-225-0225
Text: 510-831-0931
cwesley@gmc.edu

Erica Wall
Enrollment Coach Assistant
Phone: 478-225-0245
Text: 470-251-8759
emwall@gmc.edu

plus minus

Zebulon Campus

Georgia Military College’s Zebulon Campus is located in Pike County, two minutes from Pike County High School.  Nestled in downtown Zebulon, Georgia, this campus provides easy access to educational opportunities for traditional students, dual enrollment students, and students wanting to complete a Bachelor of Applied Science (BAS).  Like our other campuses, Zebulon strives to produce educated citizens and contributing members of society in an environment conducive to the development of the intellect and character of it students.

We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College where you can “Start Here … Go Anywhere!”

Physical Address:
7818 Highway 19 South
Zebulon, GA 30295
Main: (470) 777-0206
Fax:   (770) 567-2064
Email: zebulon@gmc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00am-5:00pm.

Appointments are not necessary. Walk-ins are always welcome!!!

Ms. Isabel Rutledge
Enrollment Officer
(470) 777-0209
lirutledge@gmc.edu
Mrs. Laura Chambley-Shadrick
Extension Center Director
(470) 777-0207
lshadrick@gmc.edu

Academic Excellence.
Since 1879.

We’ve been educating bright minds for well over a century. That’s why a degree from GMC means more than just a great education. It means success.