COVID-19 Announcement: We are open, fully-staffed and working around the clock for the success of our students. Learn More

close

Corps of Cadets Contacts

2022 Schedule

Corps of Cadets Contacts

Campus Information:

201 E. Greene Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Main Phone: 478-387-4900
Admissions: 478-387-4846

 

Corps of Cadets Useful Contacts:

Military Science Department Contacts:

NAME: OFFICE NUMBER: EMAIL:
 LTC Robel Ramirez (Deputy Commandant)  478-387-7266  rramirez@gmc.edu
 LTC Duane Clayton (TAC Officer)  478-387-4769  dclayton@gmc.edu
 Chief Randy Wiggins (TAC Officer)  478-387-4767  rwiggins@gmc.edu
 1SG Larry Swint (TAC Officer)  478-387-4724  lswintsr@gmc.edu
 MSG Joseph Thomas (Recruitment)  478-387-4947 jthomas@gmc.edu
 Mrs. Courtney Adkinson  (Office Manager) 478-387-4720 cadkinson@gmc.edu
NAME: OFFICE NUMBER: EMAIL:
 LTC Jerry Landrum (Professor of Military Science)  478-387-4907 jlandrum@gmc.edu
 Mr. Brian Hamilton (Recruiting Operations Officer)  478-387-4931  bhamilto@gmc.edu
 Cpt Jared Smith (GA National Guard LNO)  487-387-7243  jasmith@gmc.edu

Academic Excellence.
Since 1879.

We’ve been educating bright minds for well over a century. That’s why a degree from GMC means more than just a great education. It means success.