Contact Information

Advising Points of Contact 

 

Augusta/Ft. Gordon/Sandersville                                 Columbus
Marilyn Miller                                                                   Jason Pooler
(706) 993-1112                                                                  (706)478-2738
mmiller@gmc.edu                                                            jcpooler@gmcccga.onmicrosoft.com

Fairburn                                                                           Fayetteville
Ejiafe Webb                                                                     Bruce Reese
(678)846-9630                                                                (678)846-9576
Ewebb@gmc.edu                                                            bdreese@gmc.edu

Milledgeville                                                                    Madison 
Shanta Davis                                                                   Leigh Aldhizer
(478)387-7373                                                                 (706)752-7500
Ssdavis@gmc.edu                                                          laldhize@gmc.edu

Sandersville                                                                    Valdosta/Albany 
Andrea Parker                                                                 Ed Rains
(706)993-2684                                                                (229)244-7323
aparker@gmc.edu                                                           erains@gmc.edu

WR/Robins AFB                                                               Stone Mountain
Robbin Stretch                                                                 Clarissa Roberson
(478)327-7375                                                                 (678)379-1416
rstretch@gmc.edu                                                           croberson@gmc.edu

Dublin
Priscilla Adams
(478)410-3454                                
pmadams@gmc.edu


 

Financial Points of Contact 

 

Augusta/Ft.Gordon/Sandersville                                   Columbus
Lonzo Smith                                                                      Marissa Readinger
(706)993-2699                                                                 (706)478-2736
lsmith@gmc.edu                                                               mreadinger@gmc.edu

Fairburn                                                                             Fayetteville
Lawanda Allen-Brown                                                      Bruce Reese
(678)846-9312                                                                  (678)846-9576
ldbrown@gmc.edu                                                           bdreese@gmc.edu

Milledgeville/Madison                                                     Sandersville
Karen Ambellas-Cates                                                     McKinsey Cummings
(478)387-4370                                                                  (478)240-3012
kambella@gmc.edu                                                         mecummings@gmc.edu

Valdosta/Albany                                                              WR/Robins AFB
Latoya Costello                                                                 Robbin Strech
(229)375-5656                                                                 (478)327-7375
lcostello@gmc.edu                                                           rstrech@gmc.edu

Stone Mountain
Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu


 

Disability Services, Academic Support - Click HERE