Contact Information

Advising Points of Contact


 

Augusta/Ft. Gordon/Sandersville
Marilyn Miller
(706) 993-1112
mmiller@gmc.edu
  Columbus
Jason Pooler
(706)478-2738
jcpooler@gmcccga.onmicrosoft.com
     
Fairburn
Ejiafe Webb
(678)846-9630
Ewebb@gmc.edu
  Fayetteville
Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu
     
Milledgeville
Shanta Davis
(478)387-7373
Ssdavis@gmc.edu
  Madison
Leigh Aldhizer
(706)752-7500
laldhize@gmc.edu
     
Sandersville
Andrea Parker
(706)993-2684
aparker@gmc.edu
  Valdosta/Albany
Ed Rains
(229)244-7323
erains@gmc.edu
     
WR/Robins AFB
Robbin Stretch
(478)327-7375
rstretch@gmc.edu
  Stone Mountain
Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu
     
Dublin
Priscilla Adams
(478)410-3454
pmadams@gmc.edu
  Department of Academic Affairs
John Sheeley
AVP, Enrollment Management
Director of Military and Veteran Services
(478) 387-4890
lsheeley@gmc.edu

 

 

Financial Points of Contact


 

Augusta/Ft.Gordon/Sandersville
Lonzo Smith
(706)993-2699
lsmith@gmc.edu
  Columbus
Marissa Readinger
(706)478-2736
mreadinger@gmc.edu
     
Fairburn
Lawanda Allen-Brown
(678)846-9312
ldbrown@gmc.edu
  Fayetteville
Bruce Reese
(678)846-9576
bdreese@gmc.edu
     
Milledgeville/Madison
Karen Ambellas-Cates
(478)387-4370
kambella@gmc.edu
  Sandersville
McKinsey Cummings
(478)240-3012
mecummings@gmc.edu
     
Valdosta/Albany
Latoya Costello
(229)375-5656
lcostello@gmc.edu
  WR/Robins AFB
Robbin Strech
(478)327-7375
rstrech@gmc.edu
     
Stone Mountain
Clarissa Roberson
(678)379-1416
croberson@gmc.edu
  Department of Academic Affairs
John Sheeley
AVP, Enrollment Management
Director of Military and Veteran Services
(478) 387-4890
lsheeley@gmc.edu