Warner Robins Business Office

The GMC-Warner Robins Business Office is open from 9:00am-5:00pm Monday-Thursday, and 9:00am-12:00pm Friday mornings. Contact the Business Office by email at fahelprobins@gmc.edu or phone at 478-225-0005 (Ext. 2).

Maria Goodwin
Business Office and Financial Aid Coordinator
(478) 225-0216
mgoodwin@gmc.edu

Kaitlyn Patrick
Financial Aid Assistant
478-334-2811
kpatrick@gmc.edu

Elizabeth Self
Financial Aid Assistant
478-225-0180
eself@gmc.edu

Shandia Valle
Financial Aid Assistant
478-225-0225
svalle@gmc.edu

Ashley Wallace
Financial Aid Assistant
478-334-2806
awallace@gmc.edu

Robbin Stretch
Robins AFB, Veterans Affairs, Tuition Assistance
478-225-0194
rstretch@gmc.edu

Kaitlyn Staples
Bookstore Coordinator
478-225-0208
kstaples@gmc.edu