Warner Robins Business Office

The GMC-Warner Robins Business Office is open from 8:00am-6:00pm Monday-Thursday, and 9:00am-2:00pm Friday. Contact the Business Office by email at fahelpRobins@gmc.edu or phone at 478-225-0005 (Ext. 2).

Maria Goodwin
Business Office and Financial Aid Coordinator
478-225-0216
mgoodwin@gmc.edu

Cory Alexander
Financial Aid Advisor (last names A-G)
478-334-2804
calexander@gmc.edu

Jalicia Jones
Financial Aid Advisor (last names H-O)
478-919-2031
jajones@gmc.edu

Elizabeth Self
Financial Aid Advisor (last names P-Z)
478-225-0180
eself@gmc.edu

Robbin Stretch
Robins AFB Bldg 905, Veterans Affairs, Tuition Assistance
478-225-0194
rstretch@gmc.edu

Kaitlyn Staples
Bookstore Coordinator
478-225-0208
kstaples@gmc.edu