Warner Robins Admissions

The GMC-Warner Robins Admissions Office is open 8:00am-6:00pm Monday through Thursday, and 9:00am-12:00pm Friday mornings. You may reach the office via email at rob_admissions@gmc.edu or via phone at 478-225-0005 (Ext. 1), or by contacting one of the representatives below directly.

Amanda Moncrief
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
478-225-0227
amoncrief@gmc.edu

Amy Scott
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
478-919-2011
ascott@gmc.edu

Christain Smith
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
478-225-0215
cdsmith@gmc.edu

David Pascarella
Admissions / Registrar Assistant
478-225-0222
dpascarella@gmc.edu

Jalicia Jones
Student Service Representative
478-919-2031
jajones@gmc.edu

Megan White
Enrollment Manager
478-919-2030
mwhite@gmc.edu