Success Coaching

GMC Instructors can meet with you one-on-one to discuss your academic progress and offer suggestions for success, but sometimes, you may need more assistance. In that case, we are here to help!

Academic Success Coaches can provide information on study strategies, reducing stress or overcoming test anxiety.

SUCCESS COACHES BY CAMPUS
CAMPUS NAME EMAIL PHONE
Global Online Campus

Michelle Burky
Jeniffer Sams
Bonita Barnes

mburky@gmc.edu
jsams@gmc.edu
blbarnes@gmc.edu

478-387-4924
478-387-4935
478-387-7381

Augusta

Dr. Laura Godfrey
Karson Welty
Vicci White

lgodfrey@gmc.edu
kwelty@gmc.edu
vdwhite@gmc.edu
706-993-1121
706-309-6959
706-664-0690
Columbus Mariah Goforth mgoforth@gmc.edu 706-478-3142
Dublin Karol Griffith kgriffith@gmc.edu 478-410-3454
Eastman Emily Cain ecain@gmc.edu 478-220-5300
Fairburn Talora Yisrael tyisrael@gmc.edu 678-846-6014
Fayetteville Dr. Chad Lohman clohman@gmc.edu 678-846-6006
Madison Susan Spearman sspearman@gmc.edu  
Milledgeville Emily May emay@gmc.edu 478-387-7272
Sandersville Harriet Braddy hbraddy@gmc.edu 478-387-7386
Stone Mountain Talora Yisrael tyisrael@gmc.edu 678-846-6014
Valdosta Ellory Bishop ebishop@gmc.edu 229-269-4837
Warner Robins Elaine Martin emartin@gmc.edu 478-225-0213

Resources

Study Tips