Success Coaching

GMC Instructors can meet with you one-on-one to discuss your academic progress and offer suggestions for success, but sometimes, you may need more assistance. In that case, we are here to help!

Academic Success Coaches can provide information on study strategies, reducing stress or overcoming test anxiety.

SUCCESS COACHES BY CAMPUS
CAMPUS NAME EMAIL PHONE
Global Online Campus

Michelle Burky

mburky@gmc.edu

478-387-4924

Augusta

Karson Welty
Vicci White

kwelty@gmc.edu
vdwhite@gmc.edu
706-664-0690
Columbus Jackson Moss jmoss@gmc.edu  
Dublin Karol Griffith kgriffith@gmc.edu 478-410-3454
Eastman Valerie Rose vrose@gmc.edu  
Fairburn Nerphrita Norris nnorris@gmc.edu 678-833-5127
Fayetteville Dr. Beth-Anne Miles bmiles@gmc.edu 678-846-9633
Madison Susan Spearman sspearman@gmc.edu  
Milledgeville Kelly Self kself@gmc.edu 478-387-4958
Sandersville Kaitlyn Brooks kbrooks@gmc.edu 478-240-3012
Stone Mountain Nerphrita Norris nnorris@gmc.edu 678-833-5127
Valdosta

Sarah Welborn
Ellory Bishop

swelborn@gmc.edu
ebishop@gmc.edu
 229-269-4189
229-269-4837
Warner Robins Angelina Martinez aemartinez@gmc.edu 478-225-0189

Resources

Study Tips