Success Coaching

GMC Instructors can meet with you one-on-one to discuss your academic progress and offer suggestions for success, but sometimes, you may need more assistance. In that case, we are here to help!

Academic Success Coaches can provide information on study strategies, reducing stress or overcoming test anxiety.

SUCCESS COACHES BY CAMPUS
CAMPUS NAME EMAIL PHONE
Global Online Campus

Michelle Burky
Jeniffer Sams
Bonita Barnes

mburky@gmc.edu
jsams@gmc.edu
blbarnes@gmc.edu

478-387-4924
478-387-4935
478-387-7381

Augusta

Karson Welty
Vicci White

kwelty@gmc.edu
vdwhite@gmc.edu
706-664-0690
Columbus Mariah Goforth mgoforth@gmc.edu 706-478-3142
Dublin Karol Griffith kgriffith@gmc.edu 478-410-3454
Eastman Ginny Mondesir vmondesir@gmc.edu 478-220-3015
Fairburn Gwendolyn Crawford gcrawford@gmc.edu 678-846-6005
Fayetteville Lisa Koller lkoller@gmc.edu 678-846-9604
Madison Susan Spearman sspearman@gmc.edu  
Milledgeville Lakeisha Jackson lajackson@gmc.edu 478-387-7380
Sandersville Gwen Carpenter gcarpenter@gmc.edu  
Stone Mountain Dominique Conteh dconteh@gmc.edu 678-846-9637
Valdosta

Sarah Welborn
Ellory Bishop

swelborn@gmc.edu
ebishop@gmc.edu

 229-269-4189
229-269-4837

Warner Robins Angel Martinez amanginsay@gmc.edu 478-225-0189

Resources

Study Tips