Warner Robins

The Advising Center is located at the Elliott Hall front desk and is open to students who have been admitted to the college and are eligible for registration.  If you have not yet applied to GMC or if you need to complete the admissions process, please contact the Admissions Office.

REGISTRATION APPOINTMENTS

Students who wish to be advised for registration for the upcoming term should see the Class Schedule to prepare for the advising and registration process.

Appointments are available Monday through Thursday while early registration is open (while classes are in session), but appointments are not required. Walk-ins are still served on a first-come, first-serve basis.  View this page to schedule appointments.

Registration resumes during New Student Registration Week, the week before classes begin.  At this time, appointments are not necessary (just sign in at the Advising Center) and students are served on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Click here to schedule an appointment. 

ADVISING CENTER HOURS

During each quarter (walk-ins welcome):

8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Monday through Thursday)
9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon (Friday)
Between quarters:

9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Monday through Thursday)
9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon (Friday)

ADVISING CENTER ADVISORS

Mrs. Jaquanza Watkins (jqharris@gmc.edu)
VA Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 225-4984
 
Ms. Angelina Martinez (aemartinez@gmc.edu)
Student Support Coordinator
Call: (478)225-1989
 
Nicole Lockett Williams (nlockett@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 919-2039
 
Ms. Meagan White (mwhite@gmc.edu)
Academic Advising Center Coordinator
Call: (478) 919-2030
 
Ms. Rachal Davis (rmdavis@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 225-0212
 
Ms. Yazmin Cruz (ycruz@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 334-2810


At least one Advising Center advisor is on duty during the Advising Center office hours listed above.  Additional advisors listed below are also available part-time and/or for students who fall into specific categories.


ADDITIONAL ACADEMIC ADVISORS

 

Ms. Robbin Stretch (rstretch@gmc.edu)
Robins AFB (Building 905), VA and Military
Call: (478) 225-0194 or Call: (478) 327-7375