Human Resources Office

Contact Human Resources
Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday.
Email:
hr@gmc.edu

Natasha Tremble
HR Information Systems Analyst
478.387.4440
ntremble@gmc.edu

Tammie Pennington
Benefits Administrator
478.387.4827
tpennington@gmc.edu

Jill Robbins
Vice President of Human Resources
478.387.4908
jrobbins@gmc.edu

Will Bache
Recruiting Coordinator
478.387.7383
wbache@gmc.edu

Megan Brooks
Federal Work Study Coordinator
478.387.4957
mbrooks@gmc.edu

Megan Glover
Audit & Compliance Manager
478.387.1928
mglover@gmc.edu

Jessica Murray
HR Assistant Manager
478.387.7265
jmurray@gmc.edu