GMC - News


GMC Welcomes New Members to Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Georgia Military College welcomed their newest members to Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society with a special induction ceremony on November 17, 2011. Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) recognizes and rewards high-achieving students and membership is by invitation only. Pictured, left to right (standing): Kayla Harless, Public Relations, Jaclyn Queen, President, Michael Roberson, Tezman Harper, Joshua Sullivan, Annalisa Grimes, Stephanie Seiberg, Emily Williams, Bladen Steed, Jason Swiney, Nicholas Trouy, Chastity Suggs, Vice President, Hayley Blizzard, Treasurer; (seated): Kinsley Overton, Samantha Loth, Yasmond King, Samantha Edwards, Steve Merlino, and Abideen Ojo.