Milledgeville Admissions

The number one priority in the Georgia Military College Admissions Office is serving you, our future student. Please feel free to contact us with any and all questions that you may have. You can also Email our Admissions Office. We look forward to working with you on your admission to Georgia Military College.

Campus Tours:
Monday and Wednesday, 10:00a.m. and 2:00p.m. 

Georgia Military College
Admissions Office
201 East Greene Street
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
(478) 387-4846
or
1-800-342-0413
admissionsinfo@gmc.edu

Contacts:

Nannette Simmons
nsimmons@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4952

Sheila Clemmons
sclemmons@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4707

Don Simerly
dsimerly@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4370

Alesia Griffin
agriffin@gmc.edu
(478) 387-7264

John Herring
jherring@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4739

Cadet Enrollment:
David Bill
dbill@gmc.edu
(478) 387-4947