Warner Robins

The Advising Center is located at the Elliott Hall front desk and is open to students who have been admitted to the college and are eligible for registration.  If you have not yet applied to GMC or if you need to complete the admissions process, please contact the Admissions Office.


Students who wish to be advised for registration for the upcoming term should see the Class Schedule to prepare for the advising and registration process.

Appointments are available Monday through Thursday while early registration is open (while classes are in session), but appointments are not required. Walk-ins are still served on a first-come, first-serve basis.  View this page to schedule appointments.

Registration resumes during New Student Registration Week, the week before classes begin.  At this time, appointments are not necessary (just sign in at the Advising Center) and students are served on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Click here to schdule an appointment. 


During each quarter (walk-ins welcome):

8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Monday through Thursday)
9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon (Friday)
Between quarters:

9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Monday through Thursday)
9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon (Friday)


Ms. Azizza Hardy (ahardy@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 225-0176

Ms. Jaquanza Harris (jqharris@gmc.edu)
VA Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 225-4984

Ms. Sara Jeffords (sjeffords@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 225-0219

Mr. Christopher Mitchell (cmitchell@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor
Call: (478) 334-2810

Mr. Booker O'Brien (bobrien@gmc.edu)
Academic Advisor Coordinator
Call: (478) 334-2807

At least one Advising Center advisor is on duty during the Advising Center office hours listed above.  Additional advisors listed below are also available part-time and/or for students who fall into specific categories.


Ms. Shirley Siegel (ssiegel@gmc.edu)
Elliott Hall, Office 102
Call: (478) 225-0222

Ms. Robbin Stretch (rstretch@gmc.edu)
Robins AFB (Building 905), VA and Military
Call: (478) 225-0194 or Call: (478) 327-7375