Human Resources Office

Contact Human Resources
Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday.
Email:
hr@gmc.edu

Christazia Washington                        
Administrative Assistant to Human Resources
478.387.1928
cwashington@gmc.edu

Caroline Smith
Recruiting Coordinator
478.387.7270
csmith@gmc.edu

Tiffany Williams
Administration and Diversity Manager
478.387.4957
tnwilliams@gmc.edu

Natasha Tremble
HR Information Systems Analyst
478.387.4440
ntremble@gmc.edu

Amber Collins
Director of Human Resources Administration
478.387.4944
acollins@gmc.edu

Tammie Pennington
Benefits Administrator
478.387.4827
tpennington@gmc.edu

Jill Robbins
Vice President of Human Resources
478.387.4908
jrobbins@gmc.edu